top of page

Windows and Waffles at the B&B

As I mentioned, when I first arrived I stayed at the Fjordview B&B for a week before moving in to a more permanent place. 10/10 would recommend staying there if you’re ever in Pang. The B&B is the only bright yellow building (pictured in my first post) in the community and has a spectacular view. I had the bedroom with the big windows facing shore and it was like having a very large postcard picture on the wall.

It’s run by a very sweet old man who is supposed to be retired but still works so hard and does so much for the community. This was my first time ever staying at a B&B (which stands for Bed and Breakfast), and even though it’s in the name I didn’t expect that he would be making me breakfast. Upon learning that I’m a fan of waffles he spoiled me with them all week. I had a great time there and made a new friend in the community 😊

bottom of page